Searching for a place with protective walls to ensure being safe and sound, possibly a house or condo with 1-3 bedrooms. I have been a recent rape victim 1 week ago and I am becoming concerned for those who do not have any safety in their lives. I'll be flexible for rent between $1,000 a month up to about $1,600. I truly wouldn't be able to afford $1,000 without a friend or roommate, apart from...
I am looking for a place for rent as affordable as $200 a month. I have been turned down from a rent position of about 2 weeks in reporting I withheld inadequate laundry folding, had to give up a cockatiel I found as a pet, and had been raped on Mother's Day being tossed away in the streets. I understand I will likely be asked for more to move in. I am looking for all feedback, for recovering, ...
Just moved in the area and was looking to explore more and see what the area had to offer
I am a white retired man. Non smoker and non drinker. Call me at 561-306-4016. Michael
25, female, from Atlanta, quiet, music connoisseur, sports (football & basketball)
An Argentinian moved to Florida, working in a private bank. Looking for a place to make it home.
Hi! I'm a trainee until August 2020. Looking for a place where I can feel at home :)
Looking for a female roomate in the miami area. I work and I also go to school so most of the time I'm busy.
Description SO Yeah, HI!! My name is Eddie. Id be a great roommate because I'm on the road all time. I'm an audio visual technician and I'm constantly traveling nationally for work. Wherever I end up and whom ever I end up rooming with would have the pleasure of enjoying the house to themselves most of the time. I only ask for cleanliness and for someone that is a professional or an aspiring pr...
I m looking for a one bedroom or studio apartment for myself. I m disabled and on ssi and I work from time to time. I am relearning to walk so I prefer stairway entrance. I am currently homeless and in dyer need of a safe place to stay. Ad number: #437013214 Contact: C. Payton City: Boynton Beach Zip: 33436 Price: 500-700